Bankstelle Raiffeisenplatz

Für Sie da:

Alexander Tirof

Mag. Alexander Tirof

Bankstellenleitung
Raiffeisen Landesbank Kärnten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 9020 Klagenfurt
0463 99300-2239
alexander.tirof@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular
Susanne Gregori

Susanne Gregori

Kundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisen Landesbank Kärnten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 9020 Klagenfurt
046399300-2291
susanne.gregori@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular
Marianne Kandut

Marianne Kandut

Kundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisen Landesbank Kärnten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 9020 Klagenfurt
0463 99300-2242
marianne.kandut@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular
Köppl

Karl Köppl, BA

Kundenbetreuer
Raiffeisen Landesbank Kärnten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 9020 Klagenfurt
0463 99300-2242
karl.koeppl@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular
Benjamin Leitner

Benjamin Leitner

Kundenbetreuer
Raiffeisen Landesbank Kärnten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 9020 Klagenfurt
0463 99300-2336
benjamin.leitner-39000@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular
Katarina Starcevic

Katarina Starcevic

Kundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisen Landesbank Kärnten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 9020 Klagenfurt
0463 99300-2299
katarina.starcevic@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular
Alexandra Selvin

Alexandra Selovin-Pradetto

Kundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisen Landesbank Kärnten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 9020 Klagenfurt
0463 99300-2301
alexandra.selovin-pradetto@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular
Patricia Westphal

Patricia Wiegele

Kundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisen Landesbank Kärnten
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 9020 Klagenfurt
0463 99300-2237
patricia.westphal@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular